Kontakt

Ansatte

Gaute Lenvik

Administrerende direktør

E-post: gaute.lenvik@landbruk.no

Telefon: 91788686

Michael Hammarlund

Regnskapssjef

E-post: michael.hammarlund@landbruk.no

Telefon: 92449496

Astri Liland

Fagsjef Landbruk Arena

E-post: astri.liland@landbruk.no

Telefon: 95801931

Kristin Taraldsrud Hoff

Fagsjef Samvirke

E-post: kristin.hoff@landbruk.no

Bilde mangler

Astrid Øversveen

Seniorrådgiver

E-post: astrid.oversveen@landbruk.no

Telefon: 92454695

Petter Baalsrud

Vikar, fagsjef Samvirke

E-post: petter.baalsrud@landbruk.no

Bilde mangler

Aksel Bineau

Rådgiver

E-post: aksel.bineau@landbruk.no

Telefon: 98639075

Bilde mangler

Maren M. Heggland

Seniorrådgiver

E-post: maren.heggland@landbruk.no

Telefon: 47851015