Kontakt

Ansatte

Gaute Lenvik

Administrerende direktør

E-post: gaute.lenvik@landbruk.no

Telefon: 91788686

Michael Hammarlund

Regnskapssjef

E-post: michael.hammarlund@landbruk.no

Telefon: 92449496

Astri Liland

Fagsjef Landbruk Arena

E-post: astri.liland@landbruk.no

Telefon: 95801931

Julie Nåvik Hval

Fagsjef samvirke

E-post: Julie.Navik.Hval@landbruk.no

Telefon: 95886399

Kristin Taraldsrud Hoff

Fagsjef Samvirke

E-post: kristin.hoff@landbruk.no

Åge Klepp

Leder driftskreditt/Prosjektleder

E-post: age.klepp@landbruk.no

Telefon: 90929690

Arne Ivar Sletnes

Prosjektleder

E-post: arne.ivar.sletnes@landbruk.no

Telefon: 99741422

Evelyn S. Hestnes

Konsulent

E-post: esh@landbruk.no

Telefon: 99407756