Kontakt

Ansatte

Bilde mangler

Eli Reistad

Fungerende daglig leder

E-post: eli.reistad@fk.no

Telefon: 91511245

Michael Hammarlund

Regnskapssjef

E-post: michael.hammarlund@landbruk.no

Telefon: 92449496

Astri Liland

Fagsjef Landbruk Arena

E-post: astri.liland@landbruk.no

Telefon: 95801931

Mari Engh

Rådgiver Landbruk Arena

E-post: mari.engh@landbruk.no

Telefon: 47373713

Julie Nåvik Hval

Fagsjef samvirke

E-post: Julie.Navik.Hval@landbruk.no

Telefon: 95886399

Kristin Taraldsrud Hoff

Fagsjef Samvirke

E-post: kristin.hoff@landbruk.no

Åge Klepp

Leder driftskreditt/Prosjektleder

E-post: age.klepp@landbruk.no

Telefon: 90929690

Arne Ivar Sletnes

Prosjektleder

E-post: arne.ivar.sletnes@landbruk.no

Telefon: 99741422

Sigrid Bratlie

Spesialrådgiver

E-post: Sigrid.Bratlie@landbruk.no

Evelyn S. Hestnes

Konsulent

E-post: esh@landbruk.no

Telefon: 99407756